The Official Website of the Executive Office for Administration and Finance
Police Officer 2017 Eligible List
All Gardner Orange
Abington Gloucester Oxford
Acushnet Great Barrington Palmer
Adams Greenfield Peabody
Agawam Halifax Pembroke
Amesbury Hanover Pittsfield
Andover Haverhill Plainville
Arlington Hingham Plymouth
Ashland Holbrook Quincy
Athol Holden Randolph
Attleboro Holyoke Raynham
Auburn Hudson Revere
Avon Hull Rockland
Barnstable Ipswich Rockport
Bedford Kingston Salem
Bellingham Lancaster Salisbury
Belmont Lawrence Sandwich
Beverly Lee Saugus
Billerica Leicester Scituate
Boston Leominster Shrewsbury
Bourne Lexington Somerville
Braintree Lowell South Hadley
Bridgewater Ludlow Southbridge
Brockton Lynn Springfield
Brookline Lynnfield Stoneham
Cambridge Malden Stoughton
Canton Mansfield Swampscott
Carver Marblehead Taunton
Charlton Marshfield Tewksbury
Chelmsford MBTA Transit Wakefield
Chelsea Medfield Waltham
Chicopee Medford Ware
Clinton Medway Wareham
Cohasset Melrose Watertown
Dalton Methuen Webster
Danvers Middleborough West Bridgewater
Dartmouth Millbury West Springfield
Dedham Milton Westfield
Dracut Montague Westford
Duxbury Natick Weymouth
East Bridgewater Needham Whitman
East Longmeadow New Bedford Williamstown
Easton Newburyport Wilmington
Everett Newton Winchendon
Fairhaven North Adams Winchester
Fall River North Andover Winthrop
Falmouth Northbridge Woburn
Fitchburg Norton Worcester
Foxborough Norwell Wrentham

Disclaimer: The data provided on this page is an effort to share information and does not constitute an official eligible list.
©Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Mass.Gov® is a registered trademark of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts